Intimate performances by John Stoddart featuring Adam Mcphail on acoustic guitar

  • Includes special intro effects, transitions between songs and end credits
  • 7 song performances
    • Angels We Have Heard on High
    • The Story of Christmas
    • Love From a Star
    • Only On Christmas Day
    • Away In a Manger
    • I Never Knew
    • Go Tell It On the Mountain
  • 2 scripture readings
  • 2 Song Introductions
  • Personalized video greeting by John — only available with full concert
    • 7 days prior to your event, email the following to -Name of church or organization-Pastors name-City and state where your church or organization is located
    • Downloadable Media Kit 
      • Hi resolution photos of John
      • John Stoddart short bio “blurb”
      • John Stoddart full bio
      • Lyrics for all songs in .doc format

“The Story of Christmas” Virtual Christmas Concert Experience

$1,175.00 Regular Price
$850.00Sale Price
  • Approximately 36:00 minutes